JLHCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018 - 2020 Term

JLHCA, like all community action agencies, is governed by a tripartite board with representatives from the public, private, and low-income sectors. Representatives are elected to 2-year terms.
 

Public Sector

Robert W. Atkinson

Johnston County Commissioner Representative

Email: ratk1@msn.com

Ursela McLean
Harnett County Commissioner Representative
Email:
urselamclean@yahoo.com

Barbara McKoy
Harnett County Commissioner
Email:
bmckoy@harnett.org

Arianna Del Palazzo
Lee County Commissioner
Email:
adelpalazzo@leecountync.gov

Dawn Winn-Burdo
Division of Child Development & Early Education
Email:
dcwburdo@msn.com

Cameron Sharpe
Lee County Commissioner
Email:
csharpe@leecountync.gov

Private Sector

Joyce Holloman
Community & Senior Services of

Johnston County

Senior Services Director
Email:
joyce@cssjohnston.org

Jerry Lemmond
Lee County Enrichment Center
Email:
ems210_4858@yahoo.com

Lucy Washington
Johnston County Citizen's Association
Email:
luwashington@ymail.com

Jim Currin
Boone Trail Ruritan Club
Email:
jcurrin@embarqmail.com

Disadvantaged Sector

Jackie McMillian
CSBG PAC Representative - Lee County

Email: jmcmillian5@gmail.com

David Barber
KS Bank - Bank Manager

Email: dbarber@ksbankinc.com

Rev. Frank Taylor
CSBG PAC Representative - Harnett County
Email: har-very@hotmail.com

Wesley Hobbs

Homeless Representative
Email:
wbhobbs13@gmail.com

Judge Addie M. Rawls

District Court Judge/Attorney

Email: merawls92@gmail.com

Melissa Johnson

Johnston County Partnership For Children

Child Care Provider Specialist
Email:
mjohnson@pfcjc.org

Kelvin Redd
PNC Bank

Branch Mgr/Asst Vice President
Email:
Kjr0202@yahoo.com

Tiffany Adams
H. S. Representative
Email:
michaeladams0805@gmail.com